top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatey Eubanks

Why this Emblem?


For many years, I have attempted to illustrate my belief that all things are connected. I started by depicting self, and then my loved ones, and subsequently their loved ones, and this process is eternal. As a matter of fact, the picture very quickly became globular and three dimensional. So then, I limited myself to only 2 additional representatives for each individual and what came next was miraculously beautiful and perfect. I showed my picture to my Reverend. I knew, instantly, this symbol was a call to action and one I must devote my life to sharing. I believe from my deepest source, we are all one life. We are called to be stewards of the earth and each others' keepers. At this time in our history, humanity is thinking singularly and is in a self-protection mode that will surely lead to death. There is a belief out there that this is the end, and thus people have given up instead of holding fast to the tennants of their faiths. One cannot experience heaven until they have come to believe their life is no more or less important than any other. With this single belief, one will choose love. Love heals all. I beseech you to consider this.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Answering Letter Requests

An excellent website for responding with letters to requests for support. Moreloveletters.com

bottom of page